'차트 레이아웃이 바뀌었습니다' 라는 메시지가 뜹니다

(Korean)

이 메시지는 님이 지금 보는 차트 레이아웃이 어딘가 다른 곳에서 세이브되었다는 뜻입니다. 커런트 윈도우에 있는 레이아웃에서 바뀐 것을 세이브하게 되면 다른 디바이스/브라우저/탭에서 바꾸고 세이브한 것들을 잃게 됩니다. 님의 워크/어낼리시스를 잃지 않도록 하기 위해 이 메시지를 보여 주는 것입니다.

 

(English) I got 'Your chart layout was changed' message

This message means that the chart layout you are working with has been saved elsewhere. You can continue working with the layout in your current window but if you add any changes and save it, then all modifications made on a different device/in a different browser or tab will be lost. We display this message to make sure that you don't lose your work/analysis.